Unmoored

Cowboy’s traveling and I’m feeling unmoored.

unmoored

I just spent the last 10 minutes watching these guys.

http://www.realfarmacy.com/diy-a-vegetable-garden-that-waters-itself-build-it-easily-for-free/

I couldn’t resist the title ‘ vegetable garden that waters itself’!  I think this is doable.  I can collect the materials and Cowboy can work his magic.  A self-watering garden,  I like it!  I like their tee-shirts too. . . and the ukulele.

Which reminds me, of my favorite ukulele player – Aidan James!

I think he sums this up just fine!

(I don’t usually like child performers, but these kids are special!)

 

Leave a Reply

