Wordless Wednesday

I’m trying something new (surprise! surprise!), I’m calling it Wordless Wednesdays.   It’s a photo ensemble of what’s going on in this part of the world Wednesday to Wednesday.   Yet here it is, Monday three weeks after I wanted to start this.  It’s not my fault though, I had a computer glitch – I hate technology, we’re all herded to need it just for it to let you down when you need it the most.  Then once I figured it out, I forgot to post (maybe that one’s my fault).  Regardless, the week (then) started out great for the Natives

a care package from Grammy!!!Grammy’s know just what to send – chocolate, candy and toys!  This time Gram sent us some “as healthy as easter candy can get”, chocolate covered raisins, and candy coated sunflower seeds.  Cowboy and I really like those!  Though we had to wrestle them away from the Natives and hide them, it was well worth it – we really enjoyed it –  Thanks Gram!  We LOVE you!!!  Then off to the farm

to visit the girls who provide our fresh eggs and the cows who supply our fresh milk. beautiful aren’t they?  Chief got to stretch his legs,he loves wide open spaces!At home, we enjoyed the cherry blossoms.  This is the view from our front door and coming into our drive – striking!  Still the back yard project awaits and we needed all hands on deck(Yes, the baby has clothes.  He’s just refusing to wear them these days because they cover up his Elmo diapers – stylin’!) Now we have stumps to deal with.

Cowboy wants to rent a back hoe and dig them out, but where’s the fun in that?  The Natives and I have a better idea FIRE!!!!!!!

and Nutella Smores!  Now that I’ve figured out my computer glitch, Wordless Wednesdays will be on target for next Wednesday!!

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

