Color Me Katie Dances with Strangers

I just love her energy

http://vimeo.com/2259940

her street art,  her blog and her dress collection!  Once I’ve worked through all my inhibitions, dancing with strangers is on my to do list.  This will surely give my fellas a fright as I’m not a dancer and the most I can muster up is Amy Winehouse’s Monkey Man dance

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtxB3K_l8Uc

and that’s with extreme concentration.  Until then, I’ll focus on building up my dress collection!  Got any goals you’re working on?

DVC 5/21

One thought on “Color Me Katie Dances with Strangers

  1. Stop heckling my blog!! Shush!
    okay….after I said that, I want to dance with strangers! Maybe ills do that tomorrow. See what happens. Ill have joshua video tape it!

Leave a Reply

