Bit by the Music Bug

Spitfire finally got the electric guitar he’s been pining for!

He’s been taking lessons on Cowboy’s acoustic guitar every Tues. and loving it.

Now Sparx is interested in playing the drums, but as a ukulele is all we have on hand

he’s making do and actually plucking out a few chords.    We went on youtube looking for tutorials on how to play and found this

Oh, my goodness, he’s so cute  –  I want to keep him!!  I love the way he’s even keeping the beat with his little flip-flopped little foot!  Now we’re inspired, I’m on the look out for a ukulele teacher (I hope that’s not me too!).

Leave a Reply

